Get the Newsletter

& always know what's going on.

Sign Up

Chairman

Ron Kitlas

Famular, LLC

kitlas@comcast.net

973-531-7080

Chairman Emeritus

Keith Banasiak

Waste Pro

kbanasiak@wasteprousa.com

239-337-0800

Secretary

Amy Turner

4-H Trail Blazers

amybrett@comcast.net

239-462-2039

Treasurer

Norman Turiano

Turiano Strategic Consulting

TurianoStrategicConsulting@comcast.net

609-870-3568

Vice Chairman

Tom Mueller

Covanta

TMueller@covanta.com

239-337-2000

Katie Berkey

Kimley-Horn

Katie.Berkey@kimley-horn.com

239-271-2639

 

Beverly Black

Black Business Solutions

Beverly@blackbusinesssolutions.com

239-699-6012

 

Michael Ekblad

Morris-Depew Associates, Inc.

MEkblad@m-da.com

561-312-3556

 

Linda Eroh

FMB Communtiy Foundation

L.Eroh@yahoo.com

239-433-5500

Jay Fandel

Boston Red Sox

JFandel@redsox.com

239-989-7477

 

Cat Fuller

AMI Kids

camdencat@aol.com

239-765-9696

 

Jim Morganstern

Anchorlight Realty

Jim_Morganstern@hotmail.com

617-513-5698

 

Katie Moses

Koreshan State Park

Catherine.Moses@dep.state.fl.us

239-992-0311

J.B. Schuetz

City of Fort Myers

JSchuetz@cityftmyers.com

239-321-7591

 

Molly Schweers

Lee County Solid Waste

MSchweers@leegov.com

239-533-8000

 

Jim Suter

Advanced Disposal

James.Suter@advanceddisposal.com

239-271-2639

 

 

Christine Busch-Whitehead

Sunshine Recycling Services

Christine.Busch@srsfl.com

239-390-9529

 

Terry Cain

Lee County Parks & Rec.

TCain@leegov.com

239-463-4935

 

Rich Carr

City of Cape Coral

RCarr@capecoral.net

239-574-0684

 

 

Frank Cassidy

City of Bonita Springs

Frank.Cassidy@cityofbonitasprings.org

239-949-6262

 

Robert Gizzi

Lee County Sheriff's Office

RGizzi@sheriffleefl.org

239-357-0345

 

Minday La Croix

Vidussi, Goldsmith, Hull & Co.

MindyL@dvcpa.com

239-278-0762

 

 

Mark McCreary

Lee County School District

MarkCM@leeschools.net

239-462-8442

 

David Scott

KYPG3@msn.com

239-283-9251

 

 

Emory Smith

Lee County Solid Waste

SmithEL@leegov.com

239-533-8000

 

 

Board Member

Login

Keep Lee County Beautiful, Inc. | PO Box 9244, Fort Myers, FL  33902-9244 | (239) 334-3488 | Fax (239) 791-1070

1560 Matthew Drive, Unit C | Fort Myers, Florida 33907