Get the Newsletter

& always know what's going on.

Sign Up

Contact Us

& always know what's going on.

Additional Information

Board Member


Enter Password:





Katie Berkey

Kimly Horn



Beverly Black

Black Business Solutions



Christine Busch

Sunshine Recycling



Terry Cain

Lee County Parks & Rec.



Richard Carr

City of Cape Coral



Frank Cassidy

City of Bonita Springs



Joe Dozier

A & D Shredding









Michael Ekblad

Morris-Depew Associates, Inc.



Linda Eroh

FM Beach Community Foundation



Jay Fandel

Boston Red Sox



Cathleen Fuller

AMI Kids



Robert Gizzi

Lee County Sheriff's Office



Mindy La Croix

Vidussi, Goldsmith, Hull & Co.



Mark McCreary

Lee County School District












Jim Morganstern

Anchorlight Realty



Katie Moses

Koreshan State Park



JB Schuetz

City of Fort Myers



Molly Schweers

Lee County Solid Waste



David Scott



Emory Smith

Lee County Solid Waste Division



Jim Suter

Advanced Disposal Services








Ron Kitlas

Famular, LLC




Vice Chairman

Tom Mueller

Covanta Energy





Norman Turiano

Turiano Strategic Consulting




Amy Turner

4-H Trail Blazers



Chairman Emeritus

Keith Banasiak

Waste Pro



Keep Lee County Beautiful, Inc. | PO Box 9244, Fort Myers, FL  33902-9244 | (239) 334-3488 | Fax (239) 791-1070

1560 Matthew Drive, Unit C | Fort Myers, Florida 33907