Executive Committee

Treasurer

Ron Kitlas

Famular, LLC

kitlas@comcast.net

 

Chairman

Tom Mueller

Covanta

TMueller@covanta.com

 

Vice Chairman

Norman Turiano

Turiano Strategic Consulting

TurianoStrategicConsulting@comcast.net

 

Secretary

Amy Turner

4-H Trail Blazers

amybrett@comcast.net

 

Chairman Emeritus

Keith Banasiak

Waste Pro

kbanasiak@wasteprousa.com

 

Board of Directors

Katie Berkey

Becker Lwayers

Kberkey@beckerlawyers.com

 

Beverly Black

Black Business Solutions

Beverly@blackbusinesssolutions.com

 

Linda Eroh

FMB Communtiy Foundation

L.Eroh@yahoo.com

 

Jay Fandel

Boston Red Sox

JFandel@redsox.com

 

Chip McElroy

Hodges University

amcelroy@hodges.edu

 

Jim Morganstern

Anchorlight Realty

Jim_Morganstern@hotmail.com

 

Katie Moses

Koreshan State Park

Catherine.Moses@dep.state.fl.us

 

J.B. Schuetz

City of Fort Myers

JSchuetz@cityftmyers.com

 

Molly Schweers

Lee County Solid Waste

MSchweers@leegov.com

 

Jim Suter

Advanced Disposal

James.Suter@advanceddisposal.com

 

 

Board of Advisors

Christine Busch-Whitehead

Sunshine Recycling Services

Christine.Busch@srsfl.com

 

Terry Cain

Lee County Parks & Rec.

TCain@leegov.com

 

Rich Carr

City of Cape Coral

RCarr@capecoral.net

 

 

Ron Clayton

Advanced Disposal

Roland.Clayton@advanceddisposal.com

 

Michael Ekblad

Morris-Depew Associates, Inc.

MEkblad@m-da.com

 

Robert Gizzi

Lee County Sheriff's Office

RGizzi@sheriffleefl.org

 

Mindy La Croix

Vidussi, Goldsmith, Hull & Co.

MindyL@vghcpa.com

 

 

Mark McCreary

Lee County School District

MarkCM@leeschools.net

 

David Scott

KYPG3@msn.com

 

Emory Smith

Lee County Solid Waste

SmithEL@leegov.com

 

 

Keep Lee County Beautiful, Inc. | PO Box 9244, Fort Myers, FL  33902-9244 | (239) 334-3488

1560 Matthew Drive, Unit C | Fort Myers, Florida 33907